About Us List of the Holidays of Year 2020

List of Holidays to be observed in HCI, Lilongwe (Malawi) during 2020.           


1.
Republic Day             26th January Sunday
2. Martyrs’ Day 3rd March Tuesday
3. Holi 10th March Tuesday
4. Mahavir Jayanti 6th April Monday
5. Good Friday   10th April Friday
6. Easter Monday 13th April Monday
7. Labour Day                 1st May Friday
8. Budha Purnima           7th May Thursday
9. Id-ul-Fitr 25th May Monday
10. Independence Day of Malawi            6th July Monday
11. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)  1st August Saturday
12. Independence Day 15th August Saturday
13. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 2nd October Friday
14. Prophet Mohammad's birthday (Id-e-Milad) 30th October Friday
15. Diwali                         14th November, Saturday
16. Guru Nanak’s Birthday           30th November Monday
17. Christmas 25th December Friday